Coming 07/01/22 The Great Scandium Scandal

Pre-save The Great Scandium Scandal by The Cruel Earth

Group 3 on the Periodic Table touches our hearts and minds in subtle, unseen ways. The Great Scandium Scandal by The Cruel Earth takes you where you need to be. Behold:

  • Scandium – nothing ever dies, it comes back
  • Yttrium – black and white and red all over
  • Lutetium – a classic but at the same time progressive
  • Lawrencium – eternal power and majesty

Hear and be heard! See and be seen! Love and be loved!

Perfect music for: corporate team building, funerals, insurrections, love, hate, war, retribution, healing, public shaming, private humiliation, pegging, frog gigging.